St. Paddy’s Crazy Creek Giveaway

first_imgThis contest is now closed, but be sure and check back to our Giveaways page for more great opportunities to win!Rules and Regulations: Package must be redeemed within 1 year of winning  date. Entries must be received by mail or through the contest sign-up page by 12:00 noon EST on March 20th, 2013. One entry per person. One winner per household.  Sweepstakes open only to legal residents of the 48 contiguous United  States and the District of Columbia, who are 18 years of age or older.  Void wherever prohibited by law. Families and employees of Blue Ridge Outdoors Magazine and participating sponsors are not eligible. No  liability is assumed for lost, late, incomplete, inaccurate,  non-delivered or misdirected mail, or misdirected e-mail, garbled,  mistranscribed, faulty or incomplete telephone transmissions, for  technical hardware or software failures of any kind, lost or unavailable  network connection, or failed, incomplete or delayed computer  transmission or any human error which may occur in the receipt of  processing of the entries in this Sweepstakes. By entering the  sweepstakes, entrants agree that Blue Ridge Outdoors Magazine and Wintergreen Resort reserve  the right to contact entrants multiple times with special information  and offers. Blue Ridge Outdoors Magazine reserves the right, at their  sole discretion, to disqualify any individual who tampers with the entry  process and to cancel, terminate, modify or suspend the Sweepstakes.  Winners agree that Blue Ridge Outdoors Magazine and participating  sponsors, their subsidiaries, affiliates, agents and promotion agencies  shall not be liable for injuries or losses of any kind resulting from  acceptance of or use of prizes. No substitutions or redemption of cash,  or transfer of prize permitted. Any taxes associated with winning any of  the prizes detailed below will be paid by the winner. Winners agree to  allow sponsors to use their name and pictures for purposes of promotion.  Sponsors reserve the right to substitute a prize of equal or greater  value. All Federal, State and local laws and regulations apply.  Selection of winner will be chosen at random at the Blue Ridge Outdoors  office on or before March 30th, 6:00 PM EST 2013. Winners will be contacted by  the information they provided in the contest sign-up field and have 7  days to claim their prize before another winner will be picked. Odds of  winning will be determined by the total number of eligible entries received.last_img read more

Other Sports Pro Wrestling League: MP Yodha beat Delhi Sultans to register first win

first_img For all the Latest Sports News News, Other Sports News, Download News Nation Android and iOS Mobile Apps. New Delhi: Skipper Pooja Dhanda lived up to the expectations as she defeated Romanian Katherina Zhydachivska of Delhi Sultans 6-0 to register the first win for MP Yodha in a Pro Wrestling League (PWL) season 4 match at the Tau Devi Lal Indoor Stadium here on Tuesday. Yodha’s were trailing 2-3 when Pooja came to the mat and her win pushed the tie to the decider, according to the last received reports.In the decider, Rio Olympic Games participating wrestler Sandeep Tomar of MP Yodha beat Delhi Sultan’s national championships bronze medalist Pankaj to win the decider 9-7.The bout between former and current national champions Deepak and Praveen in the 86kg category was an engrossing one but Deepak won the bout by winning the last point even though the scores were levelled at 7-7. In the 53-kg category, U-23 World Championship silver medalist Ritu Phogat of MP Yodha lost 3-5 to Delhi Sultan’s Pinki.   Also Read | BCCI CEO speaks to Hardik Pandya, KL Rahul The 2017-18 World Military Championships gold medalist Khetik Tsabalov put Delhi Sultans ahead winning the third bout easily against Vasil Mikhailov 17-2.Delhi Sultans’ Anastasia Shustova beat Andrea Olaya in less than a minute pinning the MP Yodha wrestler down twice to win 6-0 in the 76kg category. MP Yodha’s world championships gold medalist Azerbijan’s Haji Aliyev brought his team back into the tie after beating Delhi Sultan’s Andrey Kviatkovski 9-2.Earlier, Delhi Sultans won the toss and blocked the 62kg female category preventing Rio Olympic bronze medalist Sakshi Malik from taking the mat against Elise Monolova.MP Yodha in return blocked the 125kg category restricting Akash Antil and Satender Malik from taking the mat.#PWL4: @MPYodha vs @DelhiSultans: @MPYodha’s #SandeepTomar rides his team to 4-3 victory against @DelhiSultans after thrashing #Pankaj in the seventh bout 9-7#ProWrestlingLeague #MatLePanga#ProWrestlingLeague4 @NewsX @Inkhabar @wrestling— Pro Wrestling League (@Official_PWL) January 15, 2019last_img read more